Vanarama Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Vanarama are rated 4.7/5 based on 2988 customer reviews and testimonials

The deal you get is always the most important thing, but it's also your right to expect excellent levels of customer service. Most companies will struggle or even refuse to do both. We make it our absolute mission to give you the most competitive deal and the service you deserve. Every customer we lease a vehicle to is invited to review our service and good or bad we publish them. Of course we occasionally get it wrong but it's not through lack of trying and we always use your feedback to try and improve.

See for yourself why customers come back to us time and time again.

Customer Reviews

said on 22nd March 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

I thought the service overall was excellent. However, some of the information given at the start wasn't explained in great detail but then knowing what I know now I could of asked more questions.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 3 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... It suits my budget and it was great value

said on 22nd March 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Relatively easy to use.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 4 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 3 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 4 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 4 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Get more car for less up front outlay. Flexibility.

said on 22nd March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Really helpful and explained all the options available to me.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... For me it was the best way for me to get the new vehicle I needed in order to take my business forward.

said on 22nd March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Fantastic service. Everyone I spoke to were fully informed and up to speed. A really easy and straightforward transaction, and I absolutely love my new van! :-))

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Made more sense and easier than buying

said on 22nd March 2017 - 4.4/5 stars

Overall the service was great with the exception of the fact that although I was promised the arrangement fee would be waived as you were unable to supply the colour of vehicle I wanted it was still taken.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 4 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 4 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 4 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Because I wanted to be secure in the knowledge that my van was unlikely to have any major problems during the lease period

said on 22nd March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very well trained staff. I was interested in a personal lease as I imagine they would deal with a fleet business order. Guided me through the vehicle options expertly. Found me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. It was the best price I could find. The after care was great, I had some questions regarding the end of term, which were answered. Seamless passing over from one department to another when it was necessary and the first person I spoke to was at hand throughout. Very impressed.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... All the standard benefits really, in my work I have a lot of expenditure each month so saving a huge chunk of money for a brand new car might take a while, if it's going out every month it is much easier for me. I didn't want finance as you are stuck trying to sell the car at the end, and with a lease you know exactly what you have 'lost' on the car over the three years, with finance it could be a grand either way. I went for GAP insurance to cover myself too, I did that on my previous second hand car and it cost twice as much, so that was also good.

said on 22nd March 2017 - 4.3/5 stars

Very pleased with your no pressure approach to business. Very helpful and pleasant.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 4 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 4 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 4 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 4 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Payments are similar to buying a used van, although I know I wont own it at the end of the term. A used van would be virtually worthless after another 5 years anyway.

said on 15th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Easy, quick and friendly. This was the easiest, most friendly company to deal with. Will be using again. Thank you for everything.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

said on 15th March 2017 - 4.6/5 stars

Very good. Kept me up to date every step of the way.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 4 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 4 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Wanted to try something different.

said on 9th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Excellent service from beginning to end. Everything followed up even after the vehicle was delivered. A call from Alex Calver who first took the order to make sure we were happy with everything, also a thank you to Kelly Bradshaw who efficiently answered all my questions and made sure delivery went smoothly. Can't thank you all enough I have already recommended you to all my friends, family and colleagues.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Stress free new car for 3 years

said on 9th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Everything went fantastic from start to finish.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... New thing rather than buy.

said on 9th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Outstanding! Kept me informed at all stages.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Better option than buying the deal was unbelievable too good an opportunity

said on 9th March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

The service I received was great. It's my first time using this type of service. Time was taken to answer all my questions and make sure I understood everything properly.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 4 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... .

said on 9th March 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

Service was very fast.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 4 stars
  • The deal: 4 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

said on 9th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Fantastic, really efficient.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... It's a better way to buy

said on 9th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Car came earlier everything's fine with it. Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the service I've received from everyone at Vanarama. Every single person I've spoke to has been polite, professional and helpful. I'm especially pleased that I haven't once been pushed, pestered, annoyed or harassed like I have from other companies! This has made my experience really pleasant and smooth. Please pass my thanks on my thanks to everyone that's dealt with me!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

said on 7th March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Really good service from Darren. Had two vans from Vanarama already and will be ordering more in the future.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 4 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... so we don't have to run old vans and looks better for my business

said on 7th March 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

This is the second time I have leased a vehicle from your company and both times have been brilliant in all ways.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 4 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 4 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... I like having new hassle free vehicles that do not require servicing etc.

said on 7th March 2017 - 5/5 stars

FANTASTIC!!!! From the first call to delivery of the vehicle (pleasantly surprised by earlier than expected delivery date) I was updated on every process by phone and email by your very efficient and friendly team. Vehicle arrived spotless with only delivery miles. Have highly recommended you to friends and envious work colleagues. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger: I'LL BE BACK!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Only had £1500 to buy a car, which i could easily have done but chances were that i would end up with huge repair bills road tax tires etc etc, but now i have a spanking new car which does double the MPG than my old one, put that all together and it would come to as much if not more than what i am paying for high tech comfortable trouble free motoring..... NO BRAINER!!!

said on 7th March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Fantastic service from the very start. Great selection of cars at very competitive prices.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 4 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... My company car shceme changed to a cash allowance so leasing was the most affordable way of keeping an up to date car.

said on 2nd March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Great service, always got responses to my questions.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 4 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Choice, less initial outlay and I get to change my car every 3 years.

said on 2nd March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Very good. Have all ready recommended to Leaders Paper merchants Middlesbrough.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 4 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... vat efficient, cost effective, help with cash flow,

said on 2nd March 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Smooth process. Efficient, cost effective service from start to finish.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 4 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Cost effective for the Buissiness

said on 2nd March 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very good. Patrick's advice was extremely helpful and helped me decide on what vehicle to buy.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... Company policy

said on 27th February 2017 - 5/5 stars

This is the second vehicle we have purchased through Vanarama and again a great service and will be on the look for another one shortly. Great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry: 5 stars
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave: 5 stars
  • The deal: 5 stars
  • How we kept them up to date: 5 stars
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama: 5 stars
  • The likelihood of them using us again: $review.RatingLikelihoodOfUsingUsAgainstars
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues: 5 stars

I leased my new vehicle because... for our company it suits our need perfect

Meet Your Support Team

Meet The Team

Confused About Leasing?

Ask the experts

Autorama UK Ltd Registered in England and Wales with registered number: 05137709 Registered office: Vanarama, Maylands Avenue, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7DE, United Kingdom. Vanarama, Vanarama Cars, Pickup Trucks Direct and Vanarama Insurance Services are trading styles of Autorama UK Ltd, who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Our Financial Conduct Authority Register number is 630748). Autorama UK Ltd is a Credit Broker not a Lender, we can introduce you to a selected group of Lenders. Calls are recorded for compliance and training purposes.

Our price guarantee

We regularly check our prices - you won't
find the same new van cheaper elsewhere.

  • 1If you find a better deal even after ordering from us, we'll match it.
  • 2No hidden charges - we'll tell you about everything up front. No surprises.
  • 3If you need to cancel or postpone your order before delivery (even if you've signed the order) we'll return your deposit in full.
  • 4After ordering, if the price of your vehicle reduces or interest rates go down, we'll reduce your payments.

Read more about our 8 point price guarantee.

Free, fast delivery

Market
leading
delivery
times

We keep £30 MILLION worth of vans on order to give us the fastest vehicle delivery times in the market.

All vehicles are brand new and will be delivered to your door absolutely free.
*UK mainland only

Vanarama reviews

4.7/5 Out of 1,500+ reviews

See for yourself

Today's opening hours are 8am-10pm
Get a quote and order online now

Get your free quote from our experts

Advice on finance options that suit your needs
Brand new vehicles with free, fast delivery
We'll beat any price - guaranteed!
Please select a vehicle

Close this windown