Customer Testimonials & Reviews for Vanarama
svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvg_brochuresvg_burgersvg_bvrlasvg_bvrlasvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvg_vr svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_

Vanarama Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Vanarama are rated 4.7/5 based on 3349 customer reviews and testimonials

The deal you get is always the most important thing, but it's also your right to expect excellent levels of customer service. Most companies will struggle or even refuse to do both. We make it our absolute mission to give you the most competitive deal and the service you deserve. Every customer we lease a vehicle to is invited to review our service and good or bad we publish them. Of course we occasionally get it wrong but it's not through lack of trying and we always use your feedback to try and improve.

See for yourself why customers come back to us time and time again.

Customer Reviews

said on 19th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Amazing!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Wanted a new van

said on 18th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

I thought the service was fantastic, I am really happy with my car and have already recommended you to two friends.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... For convenience and affordability.

said on 17th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Best for me

said on 15th September 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Cheaper.

said on 14th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Could not fault Vanarama at all. It has been the first time I have leased a vehicle and I couldn't have chosen a better company for my maiden voyage! From my initial enquiry with Matt Mawhood to the delivery of the vehicle, it has all gone exceptionally smoothly. I was keep up to date at all times and pricewise I found Vanarama extremely competitive - having a couple of companies saying 'we can't compete with that! So well done Vanarama - one very happy customer, oh and I love my van!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Because I am a relatively new company with a lot of resources to carry around, a van was ideal for me, but wanting to create a very professional image, I was keen to get a new van and couldn't afford to pay 'straight out', so I searched all my options, and eventually came to the conclusion of leasing. I was given different payment/leasing options by Vanarama, so it was taylor made to my specific needs.

said on 13th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Really impressed again as I am a returning customer.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Can budget better.

said on 11th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

It was fantastic, everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... For work reasons

said on 6th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Overall very good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... tired of paying out of my own pocket for car repairs

said on 6th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Service was good but would have sometimes preferred less email and more talk. It went a bit pear shaped once it got to the lease plan stage as their 'things to do' section in the login kept asking me to do things I had already, also, the delivery date was pushed back.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... don't like owning

said on 4th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

I thought Richard was very good, it was difficult as the order progressed to keep up to date with every different department.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

said on 31st August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Brilliant! Every single person I spoke to was so helpful, even when there was a slight hiccup in delivery, everything got sorted very quickly. Thank you.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Will spend less in the long term rather than buying vehicle.

said on 31st August 2017 - 5/5 stars

From the very first day, I made my enquiries chopping and changing on what van I was going to choose. My sales contact did not once come across as annoyed or frustrated. He carried on quoting and when I finally decided on the van I wanted the deal with, he did it very quickly. The service I received from the first time I spoke to Henry to the last was top class. I couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... We lease to have the ability to change and keep our image looking crisp.

said on 31st August 2017 - 5/5 stars

I have had a number of vehicles from Vanarama and the service I have received on each occasion has been outstanding. I would like to give a special mention to David Page whose help and advice has been second to none. Cheers David and Vanarama.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Cost and budgeting.

said on 29th August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very good service.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... it better for our company

said on 25th August 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

From initial inquiry to the vehicle, delivery was very good. I was kept informed at all times. The only issue was first payment didn't leave my account until nearly 5 weeks after delivery when I was told it would be 5-10 days. Other than that there were no problems.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... I wanted a new van and couldn't afford to buy one.

said on 24th August 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Tom my handler was great and overall all staff were brilliant.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Na

said on 23rd August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Your service has been 7-star plus. I just don't have the option to score Vanarama that!!!! Great service from day 1 and continues to be.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Price......usual garage could not come close.

said on 21st August 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Excellent service throughout the order, quick delivery as promised.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... very easy in and out terms

said on 21st August 2017 - 4.3/5 stars

Excellent, informative and helpful!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... it seemed the best option at the time

said on 19th August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Friendly and informative.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Better for me

said on 18th August 2017 - 5/5 stars

I was initially very worried about leasing a brand new vehicle. I had always bought a second-hand car. However, after encouragement from friends, I looked online at a lot of different providers. I found that Vanarama were excellent in responding to my queries, listening to my requirements and able to price match on the black Nissan Qashqai, that I really wanted. Conor Silcock was friendly, knowledgeable, quick to respond to my emails, and helped me understand the whole process of leasing. Conor gave me a realistic time of when my vehicle would be delivered and it actually arrived just before the estimated time. I am now thoroughly enjoying the new family car, I still email Conor to get advice regarding the maintenance and service on my car.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... I could have a brand-new car. Safety for my young children to have a new car Manage my finances when it came to looking after the car

said on 18th August 2017 - 3.7/5 stars

Initially went very well but unfortunately, once the vehicle had been delivered it was nearly five weeks before all the paperwork had been processed and that was after I had chased both Arval and Vanarama on progress. It probably won't affect my decision to use Vanarama when I change my vehicle but you could do better.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... I had no interest in owning vehicle at end of term and it worked out more cost effective

said on 17th August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Probably the best all round service I've had in the automotive industry by a country mile! People phoned when they said they would, all of my questions were answered straight away. The money side of it, the delivery and the van it self all spot on. Well done Vanarama, pat your selves on the back. Many thanks.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Just seemed the best deal foe me .

said on 17th August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Pleasant well informed staff at each step of the process. Prompt answers to all of my questions.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... I decided that I could get a much better car by leasing. Hopefully reliable over the three years.

said on 15th August 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

A very professional service was received throughout the whole process.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... The vehicle was to replace an employees existing leased car.

Need Help? Just ask iVan
Call us for prices, advice or simply to order now.