Customer Testimonials & Reviews for Vanarama
svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvg_brochuresvg_burgersvg_bvrlasvg_bvrlasvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvgsvg_vrsvg_icon-fleet svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_svg_iconsiconsiconsicons

Today's opening hours are 8am-8pm
Get a quote and order online now

Vanarama Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Vanarama are rated 4.7/5 based on 3365 customer reviews and testimonials

The deal you get is always the most important thing, but it's also your right to expect excellent levels of customer service. Most companies will struggle or even refuse to do both. We make it our absolute mission to give you the most competitive deal and the service you deserve. Every customer we lease a vehicle to is invited to review our service and good or bad we publish them. Of course we occasionally get it wrong but it's not through lack of trying and we always use your feedback to try and improve.

See for yourself why customers come back to us time and time again.

Customer Reviews

said on 14th November 2017 - 4.3/5 stars

Overall service has been good and will use Vanarama in the future.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... This is the most cost effective way of getting new cars and this concept works for me.

said on 13th November 2017 - 5/5 stars

As a self-employed person, the banks wouldn't deal with us. You did. We've been with you for about 11 years and on my third van. Your service is excellent and I recommend you at the drop of a hat. My current van is actually cheaper than the last one even though it's the same model.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... So we have a fixed cost. My van is just a tool for the business but a very important one. Mid January with a shed that won't start is not my idea of saving money. I'd rather know all the figures up front without guessing what the residual value could be.(and always thinking it was more). Anyhow, all signed up and with a clean racked out new vehicle is the impression I wish to give.

said on 13th November 2017 - 3.9/5 stars

Good sales service. Informative, approachable and happy to deal with multiple customer queries. Ensures delivery came on time to meet my urgent need (baby due).

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Good deal, met my needs for needing a sizeable and reliable car quickly.

said on 9th November 2017 - 5/5 stars

Very efficient and great response time to any questions.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Business decision

said on 25th October 2017 - 3/5 stars

Good service overall.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... suited to the needs of our business.

said on 24th October 2017 - 3.4/5 stars

I thought up to placing of order was clear and efficient. Beyond that we seemed to receive far to many emails from different people about additional products, services insurance etc.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Conserve cash

said on 20th October 2017 - 5/5 stars

From the first time I spoke to someone at Vanarama to the car being delivered, the service was excellent even Graham the man who delivered the car to my home, he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. You employ some very good people. Well done.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Price

said on 19th October 2017 - 4/5 stars

Very helpful!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Commercial reasons

said on 17th October 2017 - 4.6/5 stars

Great customer support, friendly and approachable, will definitely use you again for my next van, the deal I was offered was good considering my circumstances.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... for finance reasons

said on 30th September 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Brilliant service from Alex Calver in particular, would recommend Vanarama to friends & colleagues.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Fixed price motoring for a new, reliable car.

said on 29th September 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

A very good service, always pleasant when I have had dealings with you, sorted out my problem with the alarm.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... new motor every 3 years, not spending large amount up front, no depreciation to worry about

said on 26th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

The service from inquiry to delivery was great. The only issue was the car not being delivered on a set day but this was due to issues at Volvo. You, Vanarama, have compensated me on this by paying for a full tank of diesel, which I still need to send the invoice to you. I may well be looking for a new car for my wife around Christmas time so will be looking on your site nearer the time.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

said on 22nd September 2017 - 4.7/5 stars

The only problem I had was that you continually lost documents right up to last week. This caused delays in the delivery of my new car. Everything else was easy and staff were very helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... In the end it will be less expensive than buying a new car.

said on 19th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Amazing!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Wanted a new van

said on 18th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

I thought the service was fantastic, I am really happy with my car and have already recommended you to two friends.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... For convenience and affordability.

said on 17th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Best for me

said on 15th September 2017 - 4.9/5 stars

Good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Cheaper.

said on 14th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Could not fault Vanarama at all. It has been the first time I have leased a vehicle and I couldn't have chosen a better company for my maiden voyage! From my initial enquiry with Matt Mawhood to the delivery of the vehicle, it has all gone exceptionally smoothly. I was keep up to date at all times and pricewise I found Vanarama extremely competitive - having a couple of companies saying 'we can't compete with that! So well done Vanarama - one very happy customer, oh and I love my van!

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Because I am a relatively new company with a lot of resources to carry around, a van was ideal for me, but wanting to create a very professional image, I was keen to get a new van and couldn't afford to pay 'straight out', so I searched all my options, and eventually came to the conclusion of leasing. I was given different payment/leasing options by Vanarama, so it was taylor made to my specific needs.

said on 13th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

Really impressed again as I am a returning customer.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Can budget better.

said on 11th September 2017 - 5/5 stars

It was fantastic, everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... For work reasons

said on 6th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Overall very good.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... tired of paying out of my own pocket for car repairs

said on 6th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

Service was good but would have sometimes preferred less email and more talk. It went a bit pear shaped once it got to the lease plan stage as their 'things to do' section in the login kept asking me to do things I had already, also, the delivery date was pushed back.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... don't like owning

said on 4th September 2017 - 4.1/5 stars

I thought Richard was very good, it was difficult as the order progressed to keep up to date with every different department.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

said on 31st August 2017 - 5/5 stars

Brilliant! Every single person I spoke to was so helpful, even when there was a slight hiccup in delivery, everything got sorted very quickly. Thank you.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... Will spend less in the long term rather than buying vehicle.

said on 31st August 2017 - 5/5 stars

From the very first day, I made my enquiries chopping and changing on what van I was going to choose. My sales contact did not once come across as annoyed or frustrated. He carried on quoting and when I finally decided on the van I wanted the deal with, he did it very quickly. The service I received from the first time I spoke to Henry to the last was top class. I couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with.

Customer Ratings

  • How we handled the initial enquiry:
  • The quality of information, advice and guidance we gave:
  • The deal:
  • How we kept them up to date:
  • Their overall satisfaction with Vanarama:
  • The likelihood of them using us again:
  • The likelihood of them recommending us to friends and colleagues:

I leased my new vehicle because... We lease to have the ability to change and keep our image looking crisp.

Today's opening hours are 8am-8pm